Our Services This Month

Everyone is welcome to join us for worship

Morning Prayer is said at 08.30 each morning Monday to Thursday in St. James' Church Staveley
Everyone is welcome to join us for this simple service as we offer the day to God.



Sun 5th January  Epiphany
09:30 All Age Holy Communion- St James’, Staveley
11:00 Morning Service  - St Anne’s, Ings

Thurs 9th January
11:00  Hymns & Prayers at The Abbey, Staveley
Sun 12th January Baptism of Christ
09:30  Morning Service - St James’, Staveley
11:00  Holy Communion - St Anne’s, Ings

Sun 19th January Epiphany 2
09:30 Holy Communion - St James’, Staveley
11:00 Morning Service - St Anne’s, Ings
15:00 Messy Church - St James’, Staveley

Thurs 23rd January 
11:00 Holy Communion at The Abbey, Staveley

Sunday 26th January Epiphany 3
09:30  All Age Service - St James’, Staveley
11:00 Holy Communion - St Anne’s, Ings


Sun      2nd February                           Candlemas

8.00am-Holy Communion-St Martin’s Bowness
  09:30  All Age Holy Communion - St James’, Staveley
 9.30am Mattins (BCP) - Jesus Church, Troutbeck 
10.00am Holy Communion - St Martin’s, Bowness
 11.00am Morning Service - St Anne’s, Ings  
11.00am Morning Service - St Mary’s, Windermere

Wed     5th February
             09:30  Holy Communion -  St Cuthbert’s, Kentmere

Sun 9th February 3rd Before Lent
09:30 Morning Service—St James’, Staveley
11:00 Holy Communion—St  Anne’s Ings

Sun 16th February 2nd Before Lent
09:30  Holy Communion - St James’, Staveley
11:00  Morning Service - St Anne’s, Ings
16:00  Evensong - St Cuthbert’s, Kentmere

Sun 23rd February Next Before Lent
09:30  All Age Service - St James’, Staveley
11:00  Holy Communion - St Anne’s, Ings

 

Wed 26 February Ash Wednesday
19:00 Holy Communion - St Mary’s, Windermere