Our Services This Month

Everyone is welcome to join us for worship

Morning Prayer is said at 08.30 each morning Monday to Thursday in St. James' Church Staveley
Everyone is welcome to join us for this simple service as we offer the day to God.


2019

Sun 14th July Trinity 4
09:30  Holy Communion - St James’, Staveley
11:00  Morning Service - St Anne’s, Ings


Sun 21st July Trinity 5
09:30  All Age Service - St James’, Staveley
11:00  Holy Communion - St Anne’s, Ings
18:00  Evensong - St Cuthbert’s, Kentmere


Thurs 25th July
11:00  Holy Communion - The Abbey, Staveley

 


Sun 28th July Trinity 6

09:30  Holy Communion - St James’ , Staveley
11:00  Holy Communion - St Anne’s, Ings


Sun     7 August     Trinity 7
           09:30  All Age Holy Communion - St James’, Staveley
           11:00  Holy Communion - St Anne’s, Ings

 

Sun 11 August Trinity 8
09:30  Holy Communion - St James’, Staveley
11:00  Morning Service - St Anne’s, Ings

 

Sun 18 August Trinity 9
09:30  All Age Service - St James’, Staveley
11:00  Holy Communion - St Anne’s, Ings


Sun 25th August Trinity 10
09:30  All Age Service with Baptism & Holiday Club   Launch - St James’ , Staveley
11:00  Holy Communion - St Anne’s, Ings


Sun      1st September  Trinity 11
09:00 Said Holy Communion - St James’, Staveley
10:30  Holiday Club Service - St James’, Staveley            

Wed 4th September
09:30  St Cuthbert’s Kentmere
 

Sun 8th September Trinity 12
09:30  Holy Communion - St James’, Staveley
11:00  Morning Service - St Anne’s, Ings

Sun 15th September Trinity 13
09:30  Harvest Festival - St James’, Staveley
11:00  Holy Communion - St Anne’s, Ings
15:00  Messy Church - St James’, Staveley
18:00  Evensong - St Cuthbert’s, Kentmere

Sun 22nd September Trinity 14
09:30  Holy Communion - St James’, Staveley
11:00  Holy Communion - St Anne’s, Ings

Sun 29th September Trinity 15
09:30  Holy Communion - St James’, Staveley
11:00  Morning Service - St Anne’s, Ings
18:00  Choral Evensong - St Cuthbert’s, Kentmere